DIG for Wednesday the 30th of March….His work is finished and we have so much through it…..Hebrews 10 v 12

At our bible study the other night someone said that we need to know who we are in Christ; this is such an important truth, and I’ve been pondering it today.

Because of the finished work of Jesus Christ and as a gift of grace through faith….

…..I have been unconditionally and completely forgiven.

…..I have been made righteous.

…..I have been healed.

…..I have been made prosperous.

…..I have been reconciled to God and been redeemed.

…..I am a child of God, having been adopted into His family.

…..I am now living under grace and not law.

…..I have been blessed with all spiritual blessings.

…..and I could go on and on and on.

The same is true for you my friend, if you are a born again believer who has put your trust and faith in Jesus and His finished work.

Who we are in Christ is our real identity, and it is this identity that we should identify with.

Believing these truths will have an impact on our lives.

Believing these truths will see our mind renewed and see positive transformation in our lives.

Speak this out today…..”Thank you Lord for all that I am as a gift of grace through faith in the finished work of Jesus Christ”.

Hebrews 10 v 12…..But this man, after he had offered one sacrifice for sins for ever, sat down on the right hand of God

Leave a Reply

