DIG for Monday the 16th of May…..declaration of appropriation for prosperity…..Proverbs 18 v 21

The words we speak are very powerful; I was just discussing this with a brother yesterday.

He spoke about how powerful he felt my ‘declaration of appropriation’ for prosperity was, and how he was now using this as well.

That made me think that I should share this once again, so here is my declaration of appropriation for prosperity that I speak out on a regular basis…….

“Lord I thank that Proverbs 23 v 7 says that as a man thinketh in his heart so is he, and I thank you for the word in Proverbs 18 v 21 that says that death and life are in the power of the tongue.

I commit from this day forward to believe in my heart that I am prosperous and living an abundant life, and I commit from this day forward to continually speak out that truth.

I thank you that I know because of Job 1 v 10 that I am blessed by the work of my hands and my substance shall increase, and that you have already provided all the work that I will need.

I know from Jeremiah 29 v 11 that you have a plan and purpose for my life, and I speak out that I am moving and working in that plan and that I cannot fail.

I thank you that through the finished work of Jesus Christ you have provided abundance for me. Thank you that Jesus said in John 10 v 10 that He came to let me have life and life more abundantly. Thank you that 2 Corinthians 8 v 9 tells me Jesus was made poor so that I might be made rich. Thank you Father that you said in 3 John 2 that above all else you want me to live in health and prosperity.

I believe in my heart that I am prosperous and living in abundance.

I declare that I will have paid off my mortgage by the end of July 2019. I declare that my wife is prosperous, that my children and granddaughter are prosperous.

I speak out right now that I am living in abundance and am living in prosperity and that this will never change. Thank you Lord”.

Speak this out today…..”Thank you Lord that I am prosperous and live in abundance through the finished work of Jesus Christ”.

Proverbs 18 v 21…..Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat of the fruit thereof

Leave a Reply

